Rice Krispie Treat

Chocolate Rice Krispie Treats

Today I needed something to comfort me. Sweet, delicious comfort.
I was craving something crunchy, something that makes me feel better and what else could
come to mind than Rice Krispie Treats. Rice Krispie Treat

I just got to know this yummy treat when I first came to the US four years ago and was instantly
hooked. I made it so many times since then and I always love to make it again.

RKT Tower ^^

It is easy and oh so delicious. I used Chocolate Rice Krispies instead of the regular ones
to give it a little bit of a grownup feel… Oh well not Grownup at all but I still love it.

RKT in the making

Here is the Recipes….

Rice Krispie Treat Recipe

Leave a Reply

