Hospital…. here I go again…

Today I write you from the hospital.
It’s 4:59am and I can’t sleep anymore, but ok I didn’t sleep half the night anyways.

In a couple Hours I’m having surgery. This time they want to try and fix my glued together organs and a gastric sleeve is gonna be made, for me to finally loose weight.

Currently I way in on 142,6kg on a height of 1.70cm. This is a BMI that falls in the category of morbidly orbese and I just don’t want to be like that anymore!

Right now I’m more anxious about the peridural anesthesia that I’m gonna get than anything else.

I hope everything goes well but I’m sure it will. I just have to stay positive!

Leave a Reply

