Still alive

Exams are keeping me pretty busy and writing applications for a new job doesn’t make it less stressful.

Anyways, I am still alive and breathing, not really living though. Luckily tomorrow are my Exams and after that I have time to finally catch up to myself and get back to doing enjoyable things. 

In the mean time…. a nice picture from my trip to Chicago in 2010. Wish it was 2010 again and I could change a lot of things that happend since then. But since that ain’t possible yet, lets just look in the bright (at least I hope it will be) future, 

Image

XOXO Chrissy

Leave a Reply

